Board of Directors

MAZON’s Board of Directors is comprised of leading members of the American Jewish community. They are teachers and business people, lawyers and rabbis, politicians and philanthropists, and they all are passionate about leaving the world in better shape than they found it. Click on the name to read biography.


Shirley Davidoff, Dallas,TX

Vice Chair

 Liz Kanter Groskind, Tucson, AZ


Barbara Wahl Rosove, Los Angeles, CA

Board of Directors

Robert L. Bergen, MD, Fort Lee, NJ / Boca Raton, FL
Adam L. Berger, Boston, MA
Jeremy Feigenbaum, New York, NY
Lois Frank, Atlanta, GA
Rabbi Harold Kravitz, Minnetonka, MN
Steven Krikava, Edina, MN
Ruth Laibson, Philadelphia, PA
Phyllis Savar Levy, Voorhees, NJ
Theodore R. Mann, Philadelphia, PA
Ana Mendelson, Charlottesville, VA
Rabbi Joel Pitkowsky, Teaneck, NJ
Morgan Powell, New York, NY
Talia Rosen, Charlottesville, VA
Robin Thomas, Desert Hot Springs, CA
Jenna Weinberg, New York, NY
Leonard Fein (z”l), Founder, Boston, MA

President & CEO

Abby J. Leibman