MAZON’s Board of Directors comprises leading members of the American Jewish community. They are teachers and corporate executives, lawyers and rabbis, medical professionals and philanthropists, and they all are passionate about living out the Jewish value of repairing the world.

Carolyn Schwarz Tisdale
Detroit, MI

Randall Lewis
Vice Chair
Los Angeles, CA

Daniel Segal
Philadelphia, PA

Sara Albert
Dallas, TX

Abby J. Leibman
President & CEO

Board of Directors
Chicago, IL
Teaneck, NJ
Boston, MA
Los Angeles, CA
Denver, CO
Teaneck, NJ
New York, NY
Minneapolis, MN
Founding Executive Director
Founding Board Chair

Stay up to date on our news.